Name Email
Tina Dubrock tdubrock@lcscmail.com
Melissa Ballenger mballenger@lcscmail.com
Taylor Popa tpopa@lcscmail.com
Kristin Talaber krtalabe@lcscmail.com
Shelli White swhite@lcscmail.com
Janice Wilschke jwilschk@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Melanie Venturelli mventure@lcscmail.com
Rachel Adams radams@lcscmail.com
Veronica Davis vdavis@lcscmail.com
Kim Itczak kitczak@lcscmail.com
Lynn Kasperan lkaspera@lcscmail.com
Sydney Malm smalm@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sharon Cornwell scornwel@lcscmail.com
Cody Michniewicz cmichnie@lcscmail.com
Amy Krooswyk akrooswy@lcscmail.com
Meagan Barrett mbarrett@lcscmail.com
Tony Montez amontez@lcscmail.com
Stacey Hemphill shemphil@lcscmail.com
Melissa Dillard mdillard@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Kristin Fisher kfisher@lcscmail.com
Kathy Laurisch klaurisc@lcscmail.com
Lisa Patrick
lpatrick@lcscmail.com
Jennie Walters jwalters@lcscmail.com
Dianne Webber dwebber@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Angela Correa acorrea@lcscmail.com
Cole DeVries cdevries@lcscmail.com
Amy Ramirez
aramirez@lcscmail.com
Heather McGrath hmcgrath@lcscmail.com
Kathy Galosich
kgalosic@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Cathy Beiriger  Music Teacher cbeirige@lcscmail.com
Nick Karin  P.E. Teacher nkarin@lcscmail.com
Tracy Porter  Instructional Assistant tporter@lcscmail.com
Amy VanGorp  Librarian avangorp@lcscmail.com
Kirstie Keller  Art Teacher kkeller@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Kristie Blankenship Nurse kblanken@lcscmail.com
Karen Tarrant Secretary ktarrant@lcscmail.com
Charlene Thoreson Secretary cthoreso@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Laine Kerwin lkerwin@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Lynne Cowan lcowan@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Pat Finnegan Reading Specialist pfinnega@lcscmail.com
Millie Hinton Reading Specialist mhinton@lcscmail.com
Chris Triveline Reading Specialist ctriveli@lcscmail.com
Julie Moore Tech Trainer jmoore@lcscmail.com
Kim Yurkanin School Counselor kyurkani@lcscmail.com
Ciara Vazquez Resource Teacher cvazquez@lcscmail.com
Cassie Cauffman Resource Teacher ccauffma@lcscmail.com
Jolynne Luevano Speech Teacher jluevano@lcscmail.com
Amanda Rodriguez Speech Teacher arodrigu@lcscmail.com
Meghan Morales School Counselor
Janet Jayo Resource Teacher jjayo@lcscmail.com
Emily Stone Psychologist eadams@lcscmail.com
Jake McCullough Technology Support
Lisa Moldenhauer OT
Dana Rund OT
Sandi Kurowski PT
Denise Lynch PT
Jeri Lyn Kalwasinski Title I Tutor
Sandy Jasaitis Title I Tutor
Tatiana Garcia Title I Tutor
Carrie Luna Title I Tutor
Devin Moore Resource
Vera Mileusnic ELL
Sarah Wiltermood ELL