Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-03-27T14:30:33+00:00
Name Email
Tina Dubrock tdubrock@lcscmail.com
Sheila Kelly skelly@lcscmail.com
Taylor Popa
tpopa@lcscmail.com
Kristin Talaber
krtalabe@lcscmail.com
Shelli White
swhite@lcscmail.com
Janice Wilschke
jwilschk@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Melanie Bates
mbates@lcscmail.com
Melissa Dillard
mdillard@lcscmail.com
Stacey Hemphill shemphil@lcscmail.com
Laura Herman
lherman@lcscmail.com
Kim Itczak
kitczak@lcscmail.com
Lynn Kasperan
lkaspera@lcscmail.com
Amy Ramirez aramirez@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sharon Cornwell
scornwel@lcscmail.com
Rachel Ignas
rignas@lcscmail.com
Amy Krooswyk akrooswy@lcscmail.com
Tommie McCarter
tmccarter@lcscmail.com
Tony Montez
amontez@lcscmail.com
Dianne Webber dwebber@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Lisa Alessandri lalessan@lcscmail.com
Kristin Fisher kfisher@lcscmail.com
Kathy Laurisch klaurisc@lcscmail.com
Susan Jernberg sjernberg@lcscmail.com
Jennie Walters jwalters@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jennifer Bendis jbendis@lcscmail.com
Cole DeVries
cdevries@lcscmail.com
Susan Kucharski
skuchars@lcscmail.com
Heather McGrath
hmcgrath@lcscmail.com
Robin Siano
rsiano@lcscmail.com
Michelle Vogt
mvogt@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Cathy Beiriger  Music Teacher
cbeirige@lcscmail.com
Nick Karin  P.E. Teacher
nkarin@lcscmail.com
Paula Mordi  Instructional Assistant
pmordi@lcscmail.com
Amy VanGorp  Librarian
avangorp@lcscmail.com
Sarah Yang  Art Teacher
syang@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
MaryBeth Rinaldi Nurse
mrinaldi@lcscmail.com
Karen Tarrant Secretary ktarrant@lcscmail.com
Charlene Thoreson Secretary
cthoreso@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Laine Kerwin
lkerwin@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Lynne Cowan
lcowan@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Pat Finnegan Reading Specialist pfinnega@lcscmail.com
Millie Hinton Reading Specialist mhinton@lcscmail.com
Chris Triveline Reading Specialist ctriveli@lcscmail.com
Silvana Morgan Tech Trainer smorgan@lcscmail.com
Kim Yurkanin Home School Advisor
kyurkani@lcscmail.com
Ciara Alamillo Resource Teacher calamill@lcscmail.com
Cassie Cauffman Resource Teacher
ccauffma@lcscmail.com
Jill Ingram Resource Teacher jingram@lcscmail.com
Janet Jayo Resource Teacher jjayo@lcscmail.com
Emily Stone Psychologist
eadams@lcscmail.com
DeLarme Tina Speech Teacher tdelarme@lcscmail.com