Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-09-05T13:38:17+00:00
Name Email
Tina Dubrock tdubrock@lcscmail.com
Sheila Kelly skelly@lcscmail.com
Taylor Popa tpopa@lcscmail.com
Kristin Talaber krtalabe@lcscmail.com
Shelli White swhite@lcscmail.com
Janice Wilschke jwilschk@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Melanie Venturelli mbates@lcscmail.com
Melissa Dillard mdillard@lcscmail.com
Stacey Hemphill shemphil@lcscmail.com
Kim Itczak kitczak@lcscmail.com
Lynn Kasperan lkaspera@lcscmail.com
Amy Ramirez aramirez@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sharon Cornwell scornwel@lcscmail.com
Rachel Ignas rignas@lcscmail.com
Amy Krooswyk akrooswy@lcscmail.com
Tommie McCarter tmccarter@lcscmail.com
Tony Montez amontez@lcscmail.com
Laura Herman lherman@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Lisa Alessandri lalessan@lcscmail.com
Kathy Galosich kgalosic@lcscmail.com
Kathy Laurisch klaurisc@lcscmail.com
Susan Jernberg sjernberg@lcscmail.com
Jennie Walters jwalters@lcscmail.com
Dianne Webber dwebber@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jennifer Bendis jbendis@lcscmail.com
Cole DeVries cdevries@lcscmail.com
Susan Kucharski skuchars@lcscmail.com
Heather McGrath hmcgrath@lcscmail.com
Robin Siano rsiano@lcscmail.com
Michelle Vogt mvogt@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Cathy Beiriger  Music Teacher cbeirige@lcscmail.com
Nick Karin  P.E. Teacher nkarin@lcscmail.com
Paula Mordi  Instructional Assistant pmordi@lcscmail.com
Amy VanGorp  Librarian avangorp@lcscmail.com
Kirstie Keller  Art Teacher kkeller@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
MaryBeth Rinaldi Nurse mrinaldi@lcscmail.com
Karen Tarrant Secretary ktarrant@lcscmail.com
Charlene Thoreson Secretary cthoreso@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Laine Kerwin lkerwin@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Lynne Cowan lcowan@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Pat Finnegan Reading Specialist pfinnega@lcscmail.com
Millie Hinton Reading Specialist mhinton@lcscmail.com
Chris Triveline Reading Specialist ctriveli@lcscmail.com
Julie Moore Tech Trainer jmoore@lcscmail.com
Kim Yurkanin Home School Advisor kyurkani@lcscmail.com
Ciara Alamillo Resource Teacher calamill@lcscmail.com
Cassie Cauffman Resource Teacher ccauffma@lcscmail.com
Jaylin Lee Speech Teacher jlee@lcscmail.com
Amanda Rodriguez Speech Teacher arodrigu@lcscmail.com
Jill Ingram Resource Teacher jingram@lcscmail.com
Janet Jayo Resource Teacher jjayo@lcscmail.com
Emily Stone Psychologist eadams@lcscmail.com
DeLarme Tina Speech Teacher tdelarme@lcscmail.com